Buckaroo - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)
