Canada Post Shipping Quotes for Ubercart (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 預計送達日期

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成
