Canada Post Shipping Quotes (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목
