uc_cck_access (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: item
ko: 항목

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠
