uc_cck_access (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: item
zh: 項目

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型
