Chase Paymentech for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨
