Chase Paymentech for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Address information not provided for AVS check
zh: 地址信息没有提供AVS检查

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: AVS not applicable for this transaction
zh: AVS不适用于本交易

en: Retry – System unavailable or timed out
zh: 重试-系统不可用或者超时

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单
