Chase Paymentech for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單
