Ubercart Checkout.fi Payment Method (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您的付款類型：

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好
