Ubercart Checkout.fi Payment Method (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好
