UC CiviCRM (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Billing name
zh: 帐单名称

en: Shipping name
zh: 货物运输名称

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到订单.

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看订单 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 编辑订单 !order_id.

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 该账户有 !totals_orders 个订单,其中购买了 !totals_items 项物品,花费 !totals_total :
