UC CiviCRM (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Billing name
zh: 帳單姓名

en: Shipping name
zh: 貨物運輸名稱

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看訂單 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單 !order_id.

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 此顧客共有 !totals_orders 筆訂單，購買了 !totals_items 項商品，總共花了 !totals_total 元！
