UC Correios Quotes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成
