UC Correios Quotes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Receiving quotes:
zh: 接收报价：

en: Small packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Default Service Engine
zh: 默认的服务引擎
