Ubercart Discount Coupons (7.x-2.1-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성
