Ubercart Discount Coupons (7.x-2.1-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Gross
zh: 毛利

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: or
zh: 或

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Model/SKU
zh: 型號/SKU

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> 任意<br/>

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> !sku<br/>

en: Update order
zh: 更新訂單

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所選狀態的訂單才會被包含在報告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，點擊選擇多個狀態。

en: view reports
zh: 查看報告

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。

en: Replacement Patterns
zh: 文字變數

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Add a new coupon.
zh: 新增優惠券。

en: Coupon discount
zh: 優惠券折扣

en: There are currently no active coupons in the system.
zh: 目前系統還沒有設定可用的優惠券。

en: Enter a coupon code for this order.
zh: 輸入優惠券代碼來抵用本訂單。

en: Coupon module settings
zh: 優惠券模組設定

en: Configure the discount coupon module settings.
zh: 變更折價優惠券模組設定。
