Ubercart Discount Coupons (7.x-3.0-alpha0) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Gross
zh: 总共

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br/>
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> 任意<br/>

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br/>
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> !sku<br/>

en: Update order
zh: 更新订单

en: Order statuses
zh: 订单状态

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会被包含在报告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，点击选择多个状态。

en: view reports
zh: 查看报告

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Add new coupon
zh: 添加新优惠券

en: <span class="num-items">1</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">1</span> 条目
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span> 条目

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式

en: Save coupon
zh: 保存优惠券

en: The date the coupon was created.
zh: 创建优惠券的日期

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码
