Ubercart CSV (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Products
ko: 제품
