Ubercart Ctools (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Security code
zh: 安全码
