Ubercart Customization Tools (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单
