Ubercart Customization Tools (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Next step
zh: 下一步
