Dropdown Attributes (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
