Dropdown Attributes (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
