Ubercart Vantiv (formerly Element) Payment Gateway (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: Authorization and capture
zh: 授权和获取

en: Authorization only
zh: 仅授权

en: Non-U.S. issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国以外的发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Street address does not match, but 9-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配,但是9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Street address does not match, but 5-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配，但是5位的邮政编码匹配。
