Ubercart Vantiv (formerly Element) Payment Gateway (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음
