Endicia for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: USPS
zh: USPS(美国邮政)

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Destination address
zh: 目标地址

en: Package @id
zh: 包裹 @id

en: Units of measurement
zh: 计量单位

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 申报价值

en: Origin address
zh: 原始地址

en: Physical dimensions of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理尺寸

en: Delivery confirmation
zh: 交货确认

en: Signature confirmation
zh: 签名确认

en: Weight of the package. Default value is sum of product weights in the package.
zh: 包裹的重量。默认值是包裹中产品重量的总和。
