Endicia for Ubercart (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: Origin address
zh: 出貨地址
