Endicia for Ubercart (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이
