Ubercart Everyday (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成
