Ubercart Everyday (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成
