Extra Fields Checkout Pane (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
