Extra Fields Checkout Pane (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: This is a multilingual variable.
zh: 这是一个多语言变量。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Delivery address
zh: 发货地址

en: Checked
zh: 已核准
