FedEx Shipping (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Forever
ko: 영원히
