FedEx Shipping (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package type
zh: 包裹类型

en: Ship date
zh: 发货日期

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 申报价值

en: Shipment data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Multiplier (×)
zh: 乘数（ × ）

en: Addition (!currency)
zh: 加 (!currency)

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Package !id
zh: 包裹 !id

en: Physical dimensions of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理尺寸

en: Review shipment
zh: 检查托运

en: Could not open a file to save the label image.
zh: 不能够打开一个文件来保存标签图片.

en: Ship to
zh: 交货点

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Markups
zh: 加价

en: Addition (!mass)
zh: 加(!mass)

en: Each product in its own package
zh: 一个产品一个包裹

en: All products in one package
zh: 所有产品一个包裹

en: 1 package | @count packages
zh[0]: 一个包裹
zh[1]: @count 个包裹

en: When enabled, products are insured for their full value.
zh: 当启用时,将会对产品的总价值进行保价.

en: Rate markup must be a numeric value.
zh: 费率加价必须是一个数字。

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Account number and authorization information.
zh: 帐户号码和授权信息。

en: Preferences that affect computation of quote.
zh: 影响报价计算的首选项。

en: Modifiers to the shipping weight and quoted rate.
zh: 运送重量和报价费率的修改器。

en: Weight markup must be a numeric value.
zh: 重量加价必须是一个数字。

en: Weight of the package. Default value is sum of product weights in the package.
zh: 包裹的重量。默认值是包裹中产品重量的总和。

en: Customer selected "@method" as the shipping method and paid @rate
zh: 客户选择"@method"作为运送方法，并支付了@rate。

en: Label Printing
zh: 标签打印

en: Label lifetime
zh: 标签生命周期

en: Could not find or create the directory %directory in the file system path.
zh: 无法在文件系统路径下，查找到或者创建目录%directory。
