Ubercart Followup (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Message sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態
