UC Global Gateway e4 (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: Address (Street) matches, ZIP does not
zh: (街道)地址匹配,ZIP不匹配.

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: Non-U.S. Card Issuing Bank
zh: 非美国的发卡银行.

en: No Match on Address (Street) or ZIP
zh: (街道)地址和邮政编码都不匹配

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Nine digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 9位数字的邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: Address (Street) and nine digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和9位邮政编码都匹配

en: Address (Street) and five digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和5位邮政编码都匹配

en: Five digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 5位邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书
