UC Global Gateway e4 (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證
