Ubercart Global Quote (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Regions
ko: 영역들
