Ubercart Global Quote (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Standard delivery
zh: 标准交货
