Ubercart Global Quote (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Standard delivery
zh: ㄧ般性寄送
