UC GoPay (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: no
zh: 否

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: Interface
zh: 界面
