UC GoPay (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: no
zh: 否

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易編號：<br />@txn_id

en: Interface
zh: 介面
