UC Heidelpay (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: None
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型
