UC Heidelpay (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Payment message
zh: 付款訊息
