UC Heidelpay (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: None
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식
