Uc Iyzico (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: (Last4)
zh: (最後 4 個)
