Uc Iyzico (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Enter the owner name as it appears on the card.
zh: 输入显示在卡片上的持卡人的名字。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The start date you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的起始日期无效.

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: The issue number you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的发行编号无效.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: You must enter the issuing bank for that card.
zh: 你必须输入该卡的发行银行。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: Process card
zh: 处理信用卡

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: (Last4)
zh: (后4位)

en: Use the terminal available through the<br />%button button on the View tab to<br />process credit card payments.
zh: 通过查看标签上面的%button按钮，使用可用的终端，<br />用来处理信用卡支付。

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Show card details
zh: 显示信用卡的详细信息
