Liqpay payment gateway for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Add currency
zh: 添加货币类型
