Liqpay payment gateway for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Rate
ko: 평가
