Ubercart Mercadopago (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라
